Dr. Jim Berardinelli
   Animal Bioscience Building 307
   (406) 994-5574
   jgb@montana.edu
Dr. Jane Ann Boles

Dr. Jane Ann Boles

Associate Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 207
   (406) 994-7352
   jboles@montana.edu
Dr. Bowman

Dr. Jan Bowman

Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 311
   (406) 994-5563
   jbowman@montana.edu
Craig Carr

Dr. Craig Carr

Assistant Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 319
   (406) 994-3282
   craig.carr@montana.edu
Dr. Tim DelCurto

Dr. Tim DelCurto

Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 113
   (406) 994-3708
   timothy.delcurto@montana.edu
Dr. Emily Glunk

Dr. Emily Glunk

Assistant Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 209
   (406) 994-5688
   emily.glunk@montana.edu
Dr. Hatfield

Dr. Patrick Hatfield

Department Head

   Animal Bioscience Building 103
   (406) 994-4850
   hatfield@montana.edu
Dr. Clayton Marlow

Dr. Clayton Marlow

Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 309
   (406) 994-2486
   cmarlow@montana.edu
Dr. Lance McNew

Dr. Lance McNew

Assistant Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 211
   (406) 994-6645
   lance.mcnew@montana.edu
Dr. Shannon Moreaux

Dr. Shannon Moreaux

Associate Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 109
   (406) 994-7689
   moreaux@montana.edu
Dr. Jeff Mosley

Dr. Jeff Mosley

Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 213
   (406) 994-5601
   jmosley@montana.edu
Dr. Tom Murphy

Dr. Tom Murphy

Assistant Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 111
   (406) 994-3736
   thomas.murphy12@montana.edu
Brett Olson

Dr. Bret Olson

Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 313
   (406) 994-5571
   bolson@montana.edu
Bok Sowell

Dr. Bok Sowell

Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 205
   (406) 994-5558
   bok@montana.edu
Dr. Thomson

Dr. Jennifer Thomson

Assistant Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 323
   (406) 994-7434
   jennifer.thomson@montana.edu
Dr. Emon

Dr. Megan Van Emon

Assistant Professor

Dr. Carl Yeoman

Dr. Carl Yeoman

Assistant Professor

   Animal Bioscience Building 321
   (406) 994-7440
   carl.yeoman@montana.edu