Faculty

Staff

Amy Bowser

Amy Bowser

Pesticide Education Technician

   Marsh Lab
   406-994-5178
   amy.bowser@montana.edu
Susan Cooper

Susan Cooper

Administrative Associate IV
Assistant to the Department Head
Office Manager
Administrative Team Leader

   ABB 103
   406-994-3722
   scooper@montana.edu

Tom Groneberg

Livestock Operations Manager

Julie Hager

Julie Hager

Administrative Associate III

   ABB 325
   406-994-7953
   jhager@montana.edu
Sharon Henderson

Sharon Henderson

Administrative Associate III

Bryce Kawasaki

MSU Farrier School Director & Instructor

Farrier School

Tyrell McClain

Livestock Operations Assistant Manager

Arianne Perlinksi

Animal Health Manager

Devon Ragen

Devon Ragen

Wool Lab Manager

Montana Wool Lab

   Wool Lab
   406-994-7749
   devon.ragen@montana.edu
Tracy Ross

Tracy Ross

Equine Facility & Program Manager

   Miller Pavillion
   406-994-3788
   tracy.ross@montana.edu 
JT Saunders

JT Saunders

Red Bluff Ranch Manager

Jace Solf

Jace Solf

Farm Assistant at Red Bluff

   Red Bluff
   jace.solf@montana.edu
Denise Thompson

Denise Thompson

Administrative Associate III

   ABB 203
   406-994-5582
   deniset@montana.edu
Becky Van Zee

Becky Van Zee

Accounting Associate IV

   ABB 123
   406-994-5804
   rvanzee@montana.edu
Ben Wheaton

Ben Wheaton

Lab Manager