Staff

Amy Bowser

Amy Bowser

Pesticide Education Technician

   Marsh Lab
   406-994-5178
   amy.bowser@montana.edu
Laura Bratz portrait

Laura Bratz

Administrative Associate III

Susan Cooper

Susan Cooper

Administrative Associate IV
Assistant to the Department Head
Office Manager
Administrative Team Leader

   ABB 103
   406-994-3722
   scooper@montana.edu
Noah Davis

Noah Davis

Red Bluff Foreman

   Red Bluff
   406-685-3301
   noahdavis3@montana.edu 
Liz Deurmeier

Liz Deurmeier

Wool Lab Research Associate

No image available

Danielle Duni

Town Livestock Foreman

No image available

Wyatt Geis

Sheep Foreman

   Red Bluff
   406-685-3301
   wyatt.geis@montana.edu 
Julie Hager

Julie Hager

Administrative Associate III

   ABB 325
   406-994-7953
   jhager@montana.edu
Sarah Maninger Wool Lab Manager

Sarah Maninger

Wool Lab Manager

Kellen Marlow

Kellen Marlow

Livestock Operations Manager

Alison Reck

Alison Reck

Equine Operations Foreman

Dani Ruocco Portrait

Daniele Ruocco

Lab Manager

Denise Thompson

Denise Thompson

Administrative Associate III

   ABB 203
   406-994-5582
   deniset@montana.edu
Lisa White

Lisa White

Fiscal Operations Manager

   ABB 123
   406-994-5804
   lawhite@montana.edu